Events

British Cattle Breeders Club conference
Monday 21st January 2019, 9:00am to Wednesday 23rd January 2019, 5:00pm

The conference will focus on ensuring the resilience of the British beef and dairy industries in a changing market environment through effective branding and promotion of its products as unique and valuable.

More Details

Festival of Genomics 2019
Wednesday 23rd January 2019, 8:30am to Thursday 24th January 2019, 5:00pm

The Festival of Genomics is one of the biggest genomics events in Europe and one of the fastest growing in the world.

More Details

IBioIC Annual Conference 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019, 9:00am to Thursday 31st January 2019, 5:00pm

Industrial Biotechnology for a Sustainable Future is the theme of IBioIC's Annual Conference 2019.

More Details

Animal Health Investment Europe
Tuesday 26th February 2019, 9:00am to Thursday 28th February 2019, 5:00pm

Animal Health Investment Europe is a premier investment forum showcasing the most exciting investment opportunities in animal health and nutrition and connecting those businesses with financial investors and strategic corporate partners.

More Details

Scotlands Life Sciences Dinner and Annual Awards 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019, 6:30pm to 11:00pm

Scotlandís vibrant life sciences industry celebrates this yearís impressive shortlist and winners.

More Details

BIO-Europe Spring
Monday 25th March 2019, 7:45am to Wednesday 27th March 2019, 5:00pm

BIO-Europe Spring 13th Annual Partnering Conference attracts a wide range of business leaders, including senior executives of leading biotech companies, business development teams from large and midsize pharmaceutical companies, investors and other industry experts.

More Details

BSAS Conference 2019
Tuesday 9th April 2019, 9:00am to Thursday 11th April 2019, 5:00pm

Identifying the ways livestock production can be sustainable and profitable for the long-term is set be the focus for BSAS in 2019 as the society celebrates its 75th year.

More Details

EIE 2019
Wednesday 24th April 2019, 8:00am to 11:00pm

The annual EIE conference features Scotland's most promising innovative, data-driven high growth companies, seeking funding from seed to series A.

More Details

Animal Genetics and Diseases
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 1:00pm to Friday 10th May 2019, 2:00pm

Highlighting recent advances in animal genetics and genome technologies and will bring together specialists working on the interface of genomics, genetic engineering and infectious disease with the aims of improving animal and human health and welfare.

More Details

3rd World Congress on Biotechnology
Wednesday 12th June 2019, 9:00am to Thursday 13th June 2019, 5:00pm

The theme of the 2019 congress is 'Novel Insights and Innovations of Biotechnology for Future Challenges'

More Details

Next