Events

BIO-Europe Spring
Monday 25th March 2019, 7:45am to Wednesday 27th March 2019, 5:00pm

BIO-Europe Spring 13th Annual Partnering Conference attracts a wide range of business leaders, including senior executives of leading biotech companies, business development teams from large and midsize pharmaceutical companies, investors and other industry experts.

More Details

BSAS Conference 2019
Tuesday 9th April 2019, 9:00am to Thursday 11th April 2019, 5:00pm

Identifying the ways livestock production can be sustainable and profitable for the long-term is set be the focus for BSAS in 2019 as the society celebrates its 75th year.

More Details

Animal Genetics and Diseases
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 1:00pm to Friday 10th May 2019, 2:00pm

Highlighting recent advances in animal genetics and genome technologies and will bring together specialists working on the interface of genomics, genetic engineering and infectious disease with the aims of improving animal and human health and welfare.

More Details

tedsummit 2019 - a community beyond borders
Sunday 21st July 2019, 9:00am to Thursday 25th July 2019, 5:00pm

TEDSummit gathers the most engaged members of the global TED community for community brainstorms, discussions, performances, workshops, outdoor activities and an eclectic programme of mainstage talks.

More Details

6th World One Health Congress
Monday 15th June 2020, 9:00am to Thursday 18th June 2020, 5:00pm

Edinburgh is one of the world's leading hubs for medical and health expertise so it is fitting that Scotlandís capital will host the esteemed 6th World One Health Congress in 2020. Save the date!

More Details

Previous