Scotland's Life Sciences Annual Awards categories announced

Wednesday 13th September 2023, 3:57pm

Scotland’s Life Sciences Annual Awards will open on 25th September for nomination in eight categories,with several Innovation categories including 'Animal Health, Agritech and Aquaculture', and a new Sustainability Award that will recognise commitment to inspiring new ideas and positive change.

The categories for Scotland’s Life Sciences Annual Awards are:

  • Business Leadership
  • Rising Stars: Extraordinary Talent
  • Outstanding Skills Development
  • Sustainability *NEW*
  • Innovation – Pharma services and Drug Discovery
  • Innovation – Health Technology
  • Innovation – Animal Health, Agritech and Aquaculture
  • Innovative Collaboration

We encourage tenants companies and individuals on Roslin Innovation Centre to submit entries and be recognised for your achievements. This is an opportunity to celebrate the innovation, talent and expertise of our dynamic health innovation community. Entries open week commenting 25 September 2023.

Key dates:

Entries open – w/c 25th September

Entries close – w/c 4th December

Finalists announced – Late January

Scotland’s Life Sciences Awards 2024 – Thursday 14th March